Reviews

Facebook Reviews

EduCare of St. Charles
5.0
Based on 7 reviews
powered by Facebook
Candace Donovan-Zalaznik
Candace Donovan-Zalaznik
2019-05-22T12:25:22+0000
My children have been attending Educare for a few years and I have to say they are AMAZING! My kids always have... positive things to share about their day. The staff is always so welcoming and kind. My children have learned so much academically and socially.read more
Suzanne Markin
Suzanne Markin
2019-02-13T21:38:25+0000
Our son has been going to EduCare for almost a year, and we're extremely happy with their daycare services. It's... incredibly hard to leave your baby with anyone, but watching my little guy make friends, hug his teachers, and run into the classroom each day to begin playing reassures us that he's in the right spot. We also appreciate the blend of new and old school: EduCare is screen-free but encourages growth through STEAM curriculum. I've already recommended EduCare to my friends with kids!read more
Rachael Ormond
Rachael Ormond
2019-01-12T00:21:18+0000
Both my 7 and 4 year old love coming here. The staff is extraordinary and there is never a day we all don’t get... welcomed!read more
Sharon Seaman
Sharon Seaman
2018-10-31T19:50:45+0000
I went to EduCare for the first time today for Rayahs Halloween Party! The facility was very clean and organized!... Everyone seemed very pleasant and happy and the people that seem to own it actually spoke to me and knew Rayah and thanked me for coming!read more
Monique Laraine
Monique Laraine
2016-07-23T05:40:41+0000
Cindy K Mrotek
Cindy K Mrotek
2015-06-08T02:13:34+0000
Carol Campbell Lesmann
Carol Campbell Lesmann
2014-05-07T03:12:27+0000

 


Yelp Reviews

Educare of St Charles
5.0
Based on 10 Reviews
Natalie R.
Natalie R.
2019-02-18 09:52:30
My kids and I love it here. Very reasonably priced and they really seems to care about my kids.
Suzanne M.
Suzanne M.
2019-02-13 13:29:30
Our son has been going to EduCare for almost a year, and we're extremely happy with their daycare services. It's incredibly hard to leave your baby with...
Jan S.
Jan S.
2019-02-08 04:06:43
This is an absolutely wonderful daycare! My daughter has been here for a year and I am so thankful for the care she receives. The staff are so kind, loving,...